## RAJENDRA MANE POLYTECHNIC



Following students of final year **MECHANICAL** are selected in the campus interviews held on 29-02-2020 at DKTE'S YCP Ichalkaranji by **FLASH ELECTRONICS, PUNE**.

SR.NO.	NAME OF STUDENT ( is Wors	BRANCH
1	SAURABH SURESH MULE	MECHANICAL
2	KHAN MAHEEN NOORHASAN	MECHANICAL
3	VISHAL VASANT KAMBLE	MECHANICAL
4	SAHADEV SUBHASH SAWANT	MECHANICAL
5	DESAI SHANKAR SANTOSH	MECHANICAL
6	ABHISHEK SAGAR KARANDE	MECHANICAL
7	VIJAY EKNATH BARE	MECHANICAL
8	KETAN DINESH KAWATHEKAR	MECHANICAL
9	BHAVIK PRAKASH NIVALKAR	MECHANICAL
10	OMKAR RAMESH PANDIT	MECHANICAL
11	SHIVAM SANTOSH PANCHAL	MECHANICAL
12	JAVAT NASIR RAKHANGI	MECHANICAL

We congratulate them for their excellence in campus interviews and we convey best wishes for their future endeavour.

Prof. R.R.Dongare

Prof.N.B.Bhopale

TPO Principal